PartnerScoutHQSubmit

Best Finance Affiliate Programs to Compare

Finance-related promotions can carry higher trust and compliance expectations. Treat directory data as a research aid, confirm advertiser terms and avoid making claims that exceed what the product or program officially supports.

10
Active listings
10
Verified in directory
1
Recurring listings

What to compare

How to evaluate Finance affiliate programs

For finance audiences, relevance, transparency and compliance are more important than maximizing the headline affiliate payout.

  • Audience relevance and product suitability
  • Commission structure and known payout terms
  • Cookie duration and network
  • Verification status and official source
  • Disclosure, compliance and claim accuracy requirements

Live directory data

Finance programs to research

2 of the listings shown currently include a cookie duration in the directory. Missing fields are shown as unknown rather than estimated.

Open full Finance directory →
Sage logo

Sage

VerifiedFeatured
Finance · Not publicly disclosed

Accounting and business management software with an affiliate program.

Commission
Sage publishes a competitive base rate for approved affiliate partners and higher commissions plus bonuses for strategic partners; no universal public rate is stated.
Cookie
Not listed
Recurring
Not listed
Research program →
FreshBooks logo

FreshBooks

VerifiedFeatured
Finance · PartnerStack

Accounting and invoicing software with an affiliate program.

Commission
Customized commission structure paying for eligible trials and paid upgrades, with up to $200 per paid subscriber.
Cookie
Not listed
Recurring
Not listed
Research program →
Zoho logo

Zoho

Verified
Finance · In-house

Business software suite with an official affiliate program.

Commission
15% standard commission on qualified first-product revenue for the first 12 months; published performance tiers increase the rate to 18% or 20%, with possible one-time deal-size bonuses.
Cookie
90d
Recurring
Yes
Research program →
Wise logo

Wise

Verified
Finance · Wise partner platform

International payments platform with an official partner program.

Commission
Wise offers tailored partner compensation based on market, audience and eligible customer action; no universal public commission rate applies.
Cookie
Not listed
Recurring
Not listed
Research program →
TaxSlayer logo

TaxSlayer

Verified
Finance · CJ Affiliate

Online tax preparation service with an affiliate program.

Commission
Competitive commission for each unique referral who registers and completes a return using an eligible TaxSlayer consumer filing product; the public page does not state a universal amount.
Cookie
Not listed
Recurring
Not listed
Research program →
Quicken logo

Quicken

Verified
Finance · Quicken affiliate program

Personal and business finance software with an affiliate program.

Commission
Commission is available for qualifying new Quicken and Simplifi customers through tracked links; current numeric rates depend on the active affiliate offer.
Cookie
Not listed
Recurring
Not listed
Research program →
Payoneer logo

Payoneer

Verified
Finance · Payoneer affiliate platform

International business payments service with an affiliate program.

Commission
Commission is paid for qualifying new customers, with the amount determined by the active offer available in the affiliate account.
Cookie
Not listed
Recurring
Not listed
Research program →
Patriot Software logo

Patriot Software

Verified
Finance · Patriot Software affiliate program

Payroll and accounting software with an affiliate program.

Commission
$150 per new customer according to Patriot Software's January 2024 official program announcement; reconfirm in the current application or dashboard.
Cookie
Not listed
Recurring
Not listed
Research program →
Deel logo

Deel

Verified
Finance · Deel affiliate program

Global hiring, payroll and compliance platform with a partner program.

Commission
$500 for a sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 when that referral becomes a new paying customer; up to $1,500 total per new customer.
Cookie
Not listed
Recurring
Not listed
Research program →
Bonsai logo

Bonsai

Verified
Finance · FirstPromoter

Business management and invoicing software with an affiliate program.

Commission
Monthly plans: 200% of the referral's first monthly payment. Annual plans: 30% of the annual payment.
Cookie
60d
Recurring
Not listed
Research program →

Frequently asked questions

Should finance affiliate content include disclosures?

Yes. Clearly disclose material affiliate relationships and follow applicable platform, advertiser and legal requirements.

Can PartnerScoutHQ verify every finance program term permanently?

No. Affiliate terms change. PartnerScoutHQ can record verification information, but the advertiser's current official program page remains the final source.

PartnerScoutHQ does not guarantee program availability, acceptance or earnings. Commission rates, cookie periods, attribution and payout terms can change. Confirm current terms with the advertiser before applying.